Effective September 1, 2017, the partners, associates and staff formerly
associated with Williams Cuker Berezofsky, LLC will be working in new firms.

Williams Cedar, LLC
1515 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: 215-557-0099 | Fax: 215-557-0673
www.williamscedar.com

Gerald J. Williams

Samuel Abloeser

sabloeser@williamscedar.com

Beth Cole

bcole@williamscedar.com

Kevin Haverty

khaverty@williamscedar.com

Christopher Markos

cmarkos@williamscedar.com

Alan H. Sklarsky

asklarsky@williamscedar.com

Cuker Law Firm, LLC
2005 Market Street, Suite 1120
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: 215-531-8522
www.cukerlaw.com

Mark Cuker

Of Counsel

Jacobs Law Group PC

www.jacobslawpc.com

Berezofsky Law Group, LLC
210 Lake Drive East, Suite 101
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002
Tel: 856-667-0500
www.eblawllc.com

Ester Berezofsky

Michael Quirk

mquirk@eblawllc.com

Peter Romano

promano@eblawllc.com

Sarah Hansel

shansel@eblawllc.com

All lawyers and staff are grateful for the opportunity to serve Williams Cuker Berezofsky clients over the last three decades, and wish each other much success in their new firms.